استكشف الموقع وأضف العناصر إلى الحزمة الخاصة بك
Christmasinbethlehem

عيد الميلاد في بيت لحم


موسم عيد الميلاد من أكثر المواسم حركة في بيت لحم وبيت جالا وبيت ساحور. تنطلق احتفالاته في مطلع شهر كانون الأول وتستمر حتى 19 كانون الثاني لتشمل طقوس جميع الطوائف المسيحية من لاتين وروم أرثوذكس وأرمن وسريان.تفتتح فعاليات عيد الميلاد خلال مؤتمر صحفي، يليه الاحتفال بإضاءة الشجرة وسوق الميلاد في ساحة المهد. كما تستضيف المدن الجوقات الموسيقية القادمة من جميع أنحاء العالم.

BattirEggplantFestival

مهرجان الباذنجان في بتير


تحتل الزراعة مكانة أساسية في الثقافة الفلسطينية، ويعتبر الباذنجان من النباتات التي تشتهر بها قرية بتير التي تم إدراجها على قائمة اليونسكو للتراث العالمي. ينفذ أهل القرية مهرجان الباذنجان في شهر تشرين الأول من كل عام.

BeitLahemLiveFestival

مهرجان حياة بيت لحم


انطلقت فعاليات مهرجان حياة بيت لحم عام 2013، وهو يعد من أكبر المهرجانات الفنية والثقافية في فلسطين ويعكس روح التفاعل والتعاون بين المجتمع المحلي و العمل الدولي.

YallaYallaStreetFestival

مهرجان الشارع يلا يلا


مهرجان يلا يلا عبارة عن مشروع أطلقه مسرح الحارة في بيت جالا، يهدف للحفاظ على مكانة بيت لحم على خريطة السياحة العالمية، وهو يجذب عدد كبير من الفرق المسرحية والموسيقية وفناني السيرك من فلسطين وأوروبا، وبات عنوانا للحياة الثقافية في بيت جالا.

ThePalestineMarathon

ماراثون فلسطين – حق التحرك بحرية


تمكن الماراثون من نشر ثقافة الركض بين الفلسطينيين كنشاط ترفيهي ورياضي، والأهم من ذلك، أصبح معروفا على مستوى عالمي من حيث تعريف المجتمع الدولي بالقيود المفروضة على حرية الحركة في فلسطين والتي تعتبر حق ثابت لكل فرد.

TouroftheBethlehemWorldHeritageSites

جولة في مواقع بيت لحم للتراث العالمي


إكتشف مواقع بيت لحم على قائمة التراث العالمي

Explore the site and add items to your bundle
Christmasinbethlehem

Christmas in Bethlehem


Christmas is a very busy season in the cities of Bethlehem, Beit Jala and Beit Sahour. Celebrations commence on the Sunday of the First Advent and last until 19 January.The season features several events that are inaugurated by a press conference, and followed by the lighting of the Christmas tree and the Christmas Market on Manger Square.

BattirEggplantFestival

The Battir Eggplant Festival


The beautiful village of Battir, which was listed on the UNESCO List of World Heritage Sites for its centuries old terraces and unique landscape, implements its famous Eggplant Festival during the month of October.

BeitLahemLiveFestival

Beit Lahem Live Festival


Established in 2013, the Bet Lahem Festival is normally held in early August, and it is the largest art and cultural festival in Palestine and reflects the synergies between the local communities and international action.

YallaYallaStreetFestival

Yalla Yalla Street Festival


The International Children and Youth Theatre Festival, also known as Yalla Yalla festival, is an initiative of Al Harah Theatre in Beit Jala and it currently attracts theatre groups, music performers and circus artists from Palestine and Europe and has become a label of Bet Jala’s cultural life.

ThePalestineMarathon

The Palestine Marathon – Right to Movement


The Marathon has introduced the culture of running amongst Palestinians as a recreational and sport activity. More importantly, it has become an international focus for the right to freedom of movement, which is severely restricted to the majority of Palestinians and which is an inalienable right for every individual.

TouroftheBethlehemWorldHeritageSites

Tour of the Bethlehem World Heritage Sites


Discover Bethlehem’s World Heritage Sites